Adult Leaders

 Scoutmaster Pat Sullivan
psullivan@princetontroop43.org
 Assistant Scoutmasters Marshall Freedman
MLFreedman@princetontroop43.org
6 0 9 . 6 4 7 . 6 4 7 1Imtiaz Ahmed
imtiazahmed@princetontroop43.org

Mike Zarnstorff
mike.zarnstorff@princetontroop43.org

Dennis McRitchie
DMcRitchie@princetontroop43.org
6 0 9 . 7 5 1 . 4 6 4 7

Brad Brock
brock@princetontroop43.org

Robert Confer
robertlconfer@princetontroop43.org

Pack 43 Liason, Den Chief Coordinator
Adrienne Rubin
adrienne.rubin@princetontroop43.org

 Troop Committee Chair Denise DiDonato
denise.didonato@princetontroop43.org
 Webmaster
(website enquiries, etc)
Per Kreipke
webmaster@princetontroop43.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s